SubSummit | Subscription Box Conference | Subscription Commerce Skip to main content

The largest subscription conference is now virtual. Join SubSummit on November 11-13

SubSummit Presents

The New World Economy

November 11-13, 2020 | Virtual Event

Get Free Tickets

The largest event dedicated to the Subscription Industry

The global economy is evolving at an unprecedented pace, and 2020 has accelerated this change in ways we never expected. Nearly every company now offers some type of subscription service and the concepts are blurring. It’s time to define what is happening and how you can scale and defend against the swelling tides of change.

That’s why we’ve merged the two largest and most influential subscription conferences into one–the Subscription Summit. Because subscriptions are not just about boxes anymore.

The Subscription Summit is the first and only conference devoted exclusively to those who work in or alongside the subscription commerce industry. SubSummit 2020 connects today’s industry leaders, innovators and partners that are driving the rapid evolution of how consumers discover, buy and experience new products.

Join your peers as we all learn and network virtually this year on November 11-13, 2020.

Get Free Tickets

Why Attend

  • Three days of actionable insights and impactful takeaways to grow or start your subscription. 
  • Meaningful connections and powerful conversations with industry experts that have learned how to navigate the industry. 
  • Access to a user-friendly web-based platform, eliminating the need to download or install anything ahead of time.
  • Optional upgraded VIP ticket to unlock jam-packed workshops, session recordings, exclusive welcome box and more

3,000+ attendees

40+ Sessions

100+ Speakers

Attendees & Industry Leaders Love SubSummit

6 Segments of the Subscription Commerce Economy

The subscription commerce economy consists of six segments: Subscription Box, Subscribe and Save, Membership, Media and Publication, Digital / Software, and Streaming (Video and Music).

Get Free Tickets


Chathri Ali


Patrick Campbell

CEO & Co-Founder

Christine Deehring

CEO and Founder

Nick Shah

Co-Founder & COO

Michelle Lange


Paul Chambers

Paul Chambers

President & Co-Founder

Amy Konary

VP, Chair of the Subscribed Institute, Zuora

Christopher George

Co-Founder & Chairman

John Haji